B.Tech.(Agricultural Engineering)
BETA VERSION - COURSE STILL UNDER DEVELOPMENT
The courseware material is prepared as per ICAR approved syllabus for the benefit of
under-graduate students already enrolled in Indian Agricultural Universities.
Select to Download Desired e-Course
* 56 Courses Available
S.No. Course Title Author(s) Name Email Download
1 Agribusiness Management and Trade 3(3+0) K.B Vedamurthy, AAU, Anand vedandri@gmail.com Download
2 Agricultural Structures and Environmental Control 3(2+1) Dr.R.Lalitha, TNAU, Coimbatore rlalg@yahoo.co.in Download
3 Agriculture for Engineers 4 (3+1) Dr. S.S. Kapdi, AAU, Anand ss_kapdi@rediffmail.com Download
4 Applied Electronics and Instrumentation 3(2+1) Dr. B.Sridhar, TNAU, Coimbatore shridhar_b@yahoo.co.in Download
5 CADCAM Machine Drawing and Computer Graphics 3(1+2) Dr.A.Surendrakumar, TNAU, Coimbatore salemsuri@yahoo.com Download
6 Computer programming and Data Structures 3(1+2) P.S. Parsania, AAU, Anand pankaj_parsania@yahoo.com Download
7 Crop Process Engineering 3(2+1) S.H. Akbari, AAU, Anand shakbari_2004@yahoo.com Download
8 Dairy and Food Engineering 3(2+1) R.B. Modi, AAU, Anand meetrammodi@gmail.com Download
9 Design and maintenance of green house 3(2+1) Dr. R.F. Sutar, AAU, Anand rfsuthar@gmail.com Download
10 Design of Structures 3(2+1) Dr. K. Nagarajan, TNAU, Coimbatore naga.agriengg@gmail.com Download
11 Devlpmnt of Processed Products & Equipments3(2+1) G.P. Tagalpallewar, AAU, Anand govind15283@gmail.com Download
12 Drainage Engg.2(1+1) Dr. M.K. Jha, IIT, Kharagpur madan@agfe.iitkgp.ernet.in Download
13 Drying and Storage Engineering 4(3+1) M.T. Kumpavat/ P.P. Sutar, AAU, Anand mtkumpavat@yahoo.co.in/ paragsutar@gmail.com Download
14 Electrical Circuits 3(2+1) Dr.R.Thyagarajan, TNAU, Coimbatore thiyagarajanmtech@gmail.com Download
15 Electrical MC’s and Power Utilization 3(2+1) Dr.C.Divaker Durairaj, TNAU, Coimbatore divaker@gmail.com Download
16 Engineering Chemistry 3 (2+1) Dr. H.G. Bhatt/ Mr. K.S. Damle, AAU, Anand kedar.fptbe@gmail.com Download
17 Engineering Mathematics - I 3(3+0) Dr. J Kumar / Dr. S Kumar / Dr. C Nahak, IIT, Kharagpur jkumar@maths.iitkgp.ernet.in / smsh@maths.iitkgp.ernet.in / cnahak@maths.iitkgp.ernet.in Download
18 Engineering Mathematics - III 3(3+0) Dr. J Kumar /Dr. P V S N Murthy, IIT, Kharagpur jkumar@maths.iitkgp.ernet.in / pvsnm@maths.iitkgp.ernet.in Download
19 Engineering Mathematics-II 3(3+0) Dr. J Kumar / Dr. S Kumar / Dr. P Panigrahi / Dr. P V S N Murthy, IIT, Kharagpur jkumar@maths.iitkgp.ernet.in Download
20 Engineering Mechanics 3(2+1) Dr. Jaspal, PAU, Ludhiana kat@tnau.ac.in Download
21 Engineering Physics Y.D. Kale, AAU, Anand ydkale@rediffmail.com Download
22 Engineering Properties of Biological Materials and Food Quality 3(2+1) Dr. Debabandya Mohapatra, AAU, Anand debabandya@gmail.com Download
23 Entrepreneurship Development and Com. Skill 3(2+1) Mr. N. Chavda, AAU, Anand nishalchavda@yahoo.com Download
24 Environmental Engineering 3(2+1) Dr.Balaji Kannan, TNAU, Coimbatore chells@tnau.ac.in Download
25 Environmental Science 3(3+0) Dr. S. Santhana Bosu, TNAU, Coimbatore ssbosu@hotmail.com Download
26 Farm Machinery and Equipment II Dr. Anoop Dixit, PAU, Ludhiana anoopdixit@pau.edu Download
27 Farm Machinery and Equipment-I 3(2+1) Dr. Anoop Dixit, PAU, Ludhiana anoopdixit@pau.edu Download
28 Farm Power Dr. J.S.Mahal / Dr. Vishal Bector, PAU, Ludhiana jsmahal@gmail.com /jsmahal@pau.edu Download
29 Farm Power & Machinery Management 3(2+1) Er. Rajesh Goyal, PAU, Ludhiana kat@tnau.ac.in Download
30 Field Operation and Maintenance of Tractors and Farm Machinery-II 2(1+1) Dr. Baldev Dogra, PAU, Ludhiana baldevdogra@pau.edu Download
31 Fluid Mechanics 3(2+1) P.P Sutar, AAU, Anand paragsutra2001@yahoo.co.in/ paragsutra@gmail.com Download
32 Food Packaging Technology 3(2+1) Mr. Harsh Sharma, AAU, Anand harshsharma1903@yahoo.co.in Download
33 Food Processing Plant Design & Layout 2(1+1) Mr. A.K. Sharma, AAU, Anand eraksharma@gmail.com Download
34 Ground Water Wells and Pumps 3(2+1) Dr. M K Jha, IIT, Kharagpur madan@agfe.iitkgp.ernet.in Download
35 Gulley & Ravine Control Structures 3(2+1) Dr. R.K. Panda, IIT, Kharagpur rkpanda@agfe.iitkgp.ernet.in Download
36 Heat and Mass Transfer 2(2+0) Dr. Vishvjeet Hans, PAU, Ludhiana vishiihans@pau.edu Download
37 Human Engg. & Safety 2(1+1) Er. N.K.Chuneja, PAU, Ludhiana chhunejank@pau.edu Download
38 Irrigation Engineering 4(3+1) Dr. K N Tiwari / Dr. N S Raghuwanshi, IIT, Kharagpur kamlesh@agfe.iitkgp.ernet.in / nsr@agfe.iitkgp.ernet.in Download
39 Machine Design 3(2+1) Er. Bikramjit Singh, PAU, Ludhiana bsingh_13@pau.edu Download
40 Mechanics of Tillage and Traction 3(2+1) Dr.K.Shanmuga Sundaram, TNAU, Coimbatore shanarun85@gmail.com Download
41 Micro Irrigation Systems Design 3(2+1) Dr. K N Tiwari, IIT, Kharagpur kamlesh@agfe.iitkgp.ernet.in Download
42 Production Technology of Agricultural Machinery 3(2+1) Dr.P.Kamaraj, TNAU, Coimbatore kallaikams2000@yahoo.co.in Download
43 Refrigeration and Air Conditioning 3(2+1) K.V. Vala, AAU, Anand kvvala66@gmail.com Download
44 Renewable Energy Sources 3(2+1) Dr.P.Venkatachalam, TNAU, Coimbatore pvenkat55@yahoo.co.uk Download
45 Renewable Energy Technology 3(2+1) Dr.P.Subramanian, TNAU, Coimbatore manianpasu@yahoo.com Download
46 Soil Mechanics 3(2+1) Prof. K Deb, IIT, Kharagpur kousik@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in Download
47 Strength of Material 3(2+1) Dr. Amit Shaw, IIT, Kharagpur abshaw@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in Download
48 Surveying and Levelling 3(1+2) Dr.D.Tamil Mani, TNAU, Coimbatore tamil1075@gmail.com Download
49 System Engineering 3(3+0) Mrs. R.Vasanthi / Dr. R. Visvanathan, TNAU, Coimbatore vasanthibalan1@yahoo.co.in / drrviswanathan@gmail.com Download
50 Theory of Machines 3(2+1) Er. Ashwani Kumar, PAU, Ludhiana ashuksharma@pau.edu Download
51 Thermodynamics and Heat Engine 4(3+1) Er. R.S. Gill, PAU, Ludhiana rsgillg@pau.edu Download
52 Tractor System and Control Dr. Rohinish Khurana, PAU, Ludhiana rohinish_244@hotmail.com / rkurana@pau.edu Download
53 Waste and by Product Utilizaion Dr. S.K.Singh, PAU, Ludhiana kat@tnau.ac.in Download
54 Watershed Hydrology 3(2+1) Dr. C Chatterjee, IIT, Kharagpur cchatterjee@agfe.iitkgp.ernet.in Download
55 Watershed Planning and Management 3(2+1) Dr. V R Desai / Dr. A Mishra, IIT, Kharagpur venkapd@civil.iitkgp.ernet.in/ amishra@agfe.iitkgp.ernet.in Download
56 Workshop Technology Er. Nater Singh, PAU, Ludhiana nater_mech@pau.edu Download

Feedback: After Reading/Examining entire Course Contents, Please give your feedback for Refinement of the e-Courseware contents on the portal