Nodal Officers: Coordinating for Refinement, Updation, Maintenance and Sustenance of e-Courses developed on Agricultural Education under NAIP programs.

S.No Name Address Email Contact No.
1. Dr. J.P. Sharma
(Dean College of Horticulture)
Dr. Yashwant Singh Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, Nauni, Solan.,
09816329826 (M),
2. Dr.G. Kathiravan
(Associate Professor, Department of Animal Husbandary Economics)

Madras Veterinary College, Tamil Nadu Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, Vepery, Chennai-600 007 9444107485
3. Dr. B.A. Shamsunder
(Prof. & Head, Department of Fish Processing Technology)
College of Fisheries, Mangalore - 575 002 9448250057
4. Dr. Vijay Kumar
(Principal Scientist, Technology Division)
National Dairy Research Institute, Karnal 094163-24389 (M), 0184-2259258,
0184-2250042 (F)
5. Dr. P.K. Shrotria
(Professor, Genetics & plant Breeding)
College of Agriculture, GBPUA&T, Pantnagar. 09412982952 (M),
6. Dr. D.C. Joshi
(Dean, College of Food Processing Technology & Bio Energy)
Anand Agricultural University, Anand, Gujarat -388110. 9998009965,
02692-261302 ,
02692 261302 (F)
7. Dr. K. Mayuri
(Professor & University Head, department of HDFS)
College of Home Science, ANGRAU, Saifabad, Hyderabad 9177532608 (M)